FC Sion

  • 4th in Swiss Super League

FC Sion Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v1:15 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 8 Oct
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 15 Oct
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
Tue, 18 Oct
v7:30 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 22 Oct
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 30 Oct
v1:15 PMSwiss Super League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Nov
v3:30 PMSwiss Super League
Sat, 12 Nov
v5:00 PMSwiss Super League
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 22 Jan
v1:15 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, 29 Jan
v3:30 PMSwiss Super League
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 10 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 17 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 24 Feb
vTBDSwiss Super League
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 10 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 17 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Tue, 21 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 31 Mar
vTBDSwiss Super League
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 14 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Mon, 24 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 28 Apr
vTBDSwiss Super League
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 12 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Fri, 19 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Wed, 24 May
vTBDSwiss Super League
Sun, 28 May
vTBDSwiss Super League