PAOK Salonika

  • 9th in Greek Super League

PAOK Salonika Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 22 Aug
v1st LegTBDUEFA Europa League
Sat, 24 Aug
vTBDGreek Super League
Thu, 29 Aug
v2nd LegTBDUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
vTBDGreek Super League
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDGreek Super League
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDGreek Super League
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDGreek Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDGreek Super League
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDGreek Super League
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDGreek Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDGreek Super League
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDGreek Super League
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDGreek Super League
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDGreek Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDGreek Super League
Sun, 15 Dec
vTBDGreek Super League
Thu, 19 Dec
vTBDGreek Super League
Mon, 23 Dec
vTBDGreek Super League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
Mon, 13 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
Sun, 19 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
Thu, 23 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
Mon, 27 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
vTBDGreek Super League
Mon, 10 Feb
vTBDGreek Super League
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDGreek Super League
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDGreek Super League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
vTBDGreek Super League