Phoenix Rising FC

    Phoenix Rising FC Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 16 May
    1 - 5FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 12 May
    2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 8 May
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Mon, 2 May
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Apr
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 21 Apr
    2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 17 Apr
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 10 Apr
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 7 Apr
    1 - 0AETUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 3 Apr
    0 - 2FTUSL Championship
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Mar
    2 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 20 Mar
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 13 Mar
    4 - 2FTUSL Championship