Bulawayo Chiefs

  • 18th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Bulawayo Chiefs Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 3 Aug
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 0PostponedZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 7 Jul
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Jun
0 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 9 Jun
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Jun
2 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 18 May
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 15 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 11 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 4 May
2 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
5 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 18 Nov
2 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 22 Aug
3 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jul
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 15 Jul
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 8 Jul
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Jun
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 10 Jun
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 3 Jun
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 23 May
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 19 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 13 May
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 6 May
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 2 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League