Raith Rovers Results

April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, 9 Apr
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, 1 Mar
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, 16 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Fri, 2 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, 2 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, 22 Dec
4 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, 8 Dec
4 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTScottish Cup
Fri, 17 Nov
1 - 4FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Sep
3 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 2 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 12 Aug
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
2 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 26 Jul
2 - 2Raith Rovers wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, 18 Jul
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 15 Jul
1 - 1Dunfermline Athletic wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup