Hibernian Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 3FTScottish Cup
Wed, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 24 Jan
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Tue, 2 Jan
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 6 Dec
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 11 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 8 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Oct
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 7 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 27 Sep
4 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Aug
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 23 Aug
0 - 51st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Thu, 17 Aug
2 - 22nd Leg · Hibernian wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 10 Aug
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 6 Aug
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 3 Aug
6 - 12nd Leg · Hibernian wins 7-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Jul
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying