Real Salt Lake

    Real Salt Lake Results

    December, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 4 Dec
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Nov
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 24 Nov
    0 - 0Real Salt Lake wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 7 Nov
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 4 Nov
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Oct
    3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 28 Oct
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 24 Oct
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 17 Oct
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 2 Oct
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Sep
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 26 Sep
    6 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 19 Sep
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 16 Sep
    3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 13 Sep
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 5 Sep
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Aug
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 19 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 Aug
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Aug
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 5 Aug
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 1 Aug
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Jul
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 22 Jul
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 18 Jul
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 8 Jul
    0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 4 Jul
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jun
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 24 Jun
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 19 Jun
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 23 May
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 16 May
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 8 May
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 1 May
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Apr
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer