Phoenix Rising FC

  • 17th in USL Championship

Phoenix Rising FC Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 14 Mar
v9:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 22 Mar
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 29 Mar
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 9 Apr
v2:30 AMUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 12 Apr
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 18 Apr
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Apr
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 9 May
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 17 May
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 24 May
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 30 May
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Jun
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Jun
v2:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 20 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 25 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 28 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 9 Jul
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 18 Jul
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Jul
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Aug
v2:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Aug
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Aug
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 29 Aug
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Sep
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 17 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 27 Sep
v11:00 PMUSL Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 10 Oct
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Oct
v3:00 AMUSL Championship