LAFC Fixtures

July, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 18 Jul
1 - 1MLS
Sun, 21 Jul
v3:30 AMMLS
Sat, 27 Jul
v4:00 AMLeagues Cup
Wed, 31 Jul
v3:30 AMLeagues Cup
August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 25 Aug
v12:30 AMMLS
Tue, 27 Aug
vTBDU.S. Open Cup
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v3:30 AMMLS
Sun, 15 Sep
v3:30 AMMLS
Thu, 19 Sep
v3:30 AMMLS
Sun, 22 Sep
v1:30 AMMLS
Sun, 29 Sep
v12:30 AMMLS
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Oct
v3:30 AMMLS
Sun, 6 Oct
v1:30 AMMLS
Sun, 20 Oct
v2:00 AMMLS