Guarani

  • 4th in Brazilian Campeonato Paulista

Guarani Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 22 Jan
v10:15 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 27 Jan
v11:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 31 Jan
v12:30 AMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v7:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 7 Feb
v10:15 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 15 Feb
v7:30 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 21 Feb
v12:30 AMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 28 Feb
v10:15 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Mar
v10:15 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 16 Mar
v11:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 23 Mar
v11:00 PMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Apr
v1:30 AMBrazilian Campeonato Paulista