San Carlos

  • 9th in Costa Rican Primera Division

San Carlos Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 21 Jul
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 24 Jul
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 28 Jul
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Aug
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 11 Aug
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 14 Aug
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 18 Aug
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 22 Aug
v1st Leg12:00 AMCONCACAF League
Sun, 25 Aug
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 28 Aug
v2nd Leg12:00 AMCONCACAF League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 4 Sep
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 8 Sep
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 11 Sep
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 18 Sep
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 22 Sep
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 29 Sep
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 9 Oct
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 16 Oct
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 20 Oct
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 27 Oct
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Nov
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division