Independiente

  • 14th in Argentine Superliga

Independiente Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Dec
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 25 Oct
0 - 2FTCopa Argentina
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 27 Sep
0 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 20 Aug
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 14 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Independiente del Valle wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 7 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 2 Aug
3 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Universidad Católica (Quito) wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 26 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Independiente wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 22 May
3 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, 2 May
1 - 22nd Leg · Independiente wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 12nd Leg · Argentinos Juniors wins 4-3 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 15 Apr
3 - 21st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 4 Apr
4 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 6 Mar
4 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 7 Nov
4 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 2 Oct
3 - 12nd Leg · River Plate wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 11 Sep
1 - 1Brown (Adrogué) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 22 Aug
3 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jul
8 - 0FTCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 May
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 18 May
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 12 May
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 6 May
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 3 May
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 19 Apr
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 5 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 20 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 5 Mar
0 - 4FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 22 Feb
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Grêmio wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Recopa Sudamericana
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 15 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Recopa Sudamericana
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 12nd Leg · Independiente wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 6 Dec
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
3 - 12nd Leg · Independiente wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 5 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 2 Nov
2 - 02nd Leg · Independiente wins 6-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 41st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 2FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 02nd Leg · Independiente wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana