Vejle BK

Vejle BK Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
0 - 22nd Leg · Hobro IK wins 2-1 on aggregateAETDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 12 May
0 - 11st LegFTDanish SAS-Ligaen
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
4 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 4FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 12 Apr
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 7 Apr
4 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 1 Apr
2 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 3 Dec
2 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 11 Nov
5 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 5 Nov
3 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 5 Oct
3 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 21 Sep
1 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 2FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 3FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen
Fri, 13 Jul
3 - 1FTDanish SAS-Ligaen