Lyon

  • 9th in French Ligue 1

Lyon Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 13 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 27 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 16 Aug
6 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 9 Aug
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
3 - 1FTFriendly
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTEmirates Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 May
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 May
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 12 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 2 Apr
2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 13 Mar
5 - 12nd Leg · Barcelona wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Mar
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 19 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 15 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 24 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 16 Jan
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 8 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 19 Dec
2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 16 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 12 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 5 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 7 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 23 Oct
3 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 19 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Oct
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 2 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Sep
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 24 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 7 Aug
0 - 0Chelsea wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, 1 Aug
2 - 3FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly
Wed, 25 Jul
3 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 21 Jul
4 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 May
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 20 Apr
2 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Apr
0 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 15 Mar
2 - 32nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · CSKA Moscow wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 8 Mar
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 22 Feb
0 - 12nd Leg · Lyon wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 15 Feb
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 4 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 24 Jan
2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 21 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 17 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Jan
2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 13 Dec
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 7 Dec
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1