Lyon

    Lyon Results

    August, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 7 Aug
    2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Juventus wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
    July, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 31 Jul
    0 - 0Paris Saint-Germain wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 8 Mar
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 4 Mar
    1 - 5FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sun, 1 Mar
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 26 Feb
    1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
    Fri, 21 Feb
    0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 16 Feb
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 12 Feb
    1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sun, 9 Feb
    4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 5 Feb
    0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 2 Feb
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Jan
    1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sun, 26 Jan
    3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 21 Jan
    2 - 2Lyon wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    Sat, 18 Jan
    3 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sat, 11 Jan
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 8 Jan
    3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    Sat, 4 Jan
    0 - 7FTFrench Coupe de France
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 21 Dec
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 18 Dec
    4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    Sun, 15 Dec
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 10 Dec
    2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
    Fri, 6 Dec
    0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 3 Dec
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Nov
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 27 Nov
    2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 23 Nov
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 10 Nov
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 5 Nov
    3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 2 Nov
    2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Oct
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 23 Oct
    2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 19 Oct
    0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 6 Oct
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 2 Oct
    0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Sep
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 25 Sep
    2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 22 Sep
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 17 Sep
    1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
    Fri, 13 Sep
    2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Aug
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 27 Aug
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Fri, 16 Aug
    6 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Fri, 9 Aug
    0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 31 Jul
    3 - 1FTClub Friendly
    Sun, 28 Jul
    1 - 2FTEmirates Cup
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 24 May
    2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 18 May
    4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 12 May
    0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 5 May
    2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 26 Apr
    2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
    Fri, 19 Apr
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Fri, 12 Apr
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 6 Apr
    1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 2 Apr
    2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Mar
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 17 Mar
    3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 13 Mar
    5 - 12nd Leg · Barcelona wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 9 Mar
    2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 3 Mar
    5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Feb
    3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sun, 24 Feb
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 19 Feb
    0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
    Fri, 15 Feb
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 10 Feb
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Thu, 7 Feb
    1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sun, 3 Feb
    2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jan
    0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Thu, 24 Jan
    0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
    Sun, 20 Jan
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 16 Jan
    2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Fri, 11 Jan
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 8 Jan
    1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    Sat, 5 Jan
    0 - 2
    FTFrench Coupe de France
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 22 Dec
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 19 Dec
    2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
    Sun, 16 Dec
    3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 12 Dec
    1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
    Wed, 5 Dec
    0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 1 Dec
    2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 27 Nov
    2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
    Fri, 23 Nov
    1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sat, 10 Nov
    2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
    Wed, 7 Nov
    2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
    Sat, 3 Nov
    1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
    Tue, 23 Oct
    3 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
    Fri, 19 Oct
    2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
    Sun, 7 Oct
    5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1