Magesi FC Results

May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
2 - 2FTSouth African First Division
Sun, 12 May
2 - 2FTSouth African First Division
Sun, 5 May
3 - 1FTSouth African First Division
Wed, 1 May
0 - 2FTSouth African First Division
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 2FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTSouth African First Division
Tue, 16 Apr
2 - 2FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 0FTSouth African First Division
Tue, 2 Apr
1 - 3FTSouth African First Division
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTSouth African First Division
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTSouth African First Division
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 2FTSouth African First Division
Tue, 13 Feb
0 - 2FTSouth African First Division
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Dec
2 - 1FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTSouth African First Division
Tue, 5 Dec
0 - 1FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Fri, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTSouth African First Division
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 2FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 11 Nov
1 - 3FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTSouth African First Division
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 7 Oct
2 - 3FTSouth African First Division
Tue, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTSouth African First Division
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTSouth African First Division
Sat, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTSouth African First Division
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTSouth African First Division