Ngezi Platinum

  • 4th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Ngezi Platinum Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 11 Dec
3 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Nov
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 16 Nov
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 13 Nov
1 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
2 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 23 Oct
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 12 Oct
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 2 Oct
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 28 Aug
2 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 14 Aug
0 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 20 Jul
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 13 Jul
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 6 Jul
1 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Jun
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 8 Jun
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Jun
2 - 3
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 18 May
1 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 11 May
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League