UPNFM Results

April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Thu, 25 Apr
1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Mon, 15 Apr
4 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Mon, 1 Apr
1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Mar
2 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Tue, 5 Mar
0 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Fri, 1 Mar
2 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 4FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 2FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Mon, 29 Jan
3 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sat, 20 Jan
3 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
3 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 2FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Thu, 9 Nov
1 - 4FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Mon, 6 Nov
3 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Wed, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 3FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Sep
1 - 3FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Thu, 14 Sep
3 - 3FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sun, 3 Sep
3 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
5 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sun, 20 Aug
1 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sat, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional
Sun, 6 Aug
2 - 0FTHonduran Liga Nacional
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
1 - 1FTHonduran Liga Nacional