LAFC

    LAFC Results

    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 6 Oct
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Sep
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 26 Sep
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 22 Sep
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 15 Sep
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Sep
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 2 Sep
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 26 Aug
    3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 22 Aug
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 18 Aug
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 12 Aug
    4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 4 Aug
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Jul
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 20 Jul
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 13 Jul
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 11 Jul
    0 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 7 Jul
    6 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 4 Jul
    1 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Jun
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, 21 Jun
    3 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
    Wed, 12 Jun
    0 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 2 Jun
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 May
    4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 20 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, 17 May
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 12 May
    0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 5 May
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 22 Apr
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 18 Apr
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 14 Apr
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 6 Apr
    0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Mar
    0 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 24 Mar
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 17 Mar
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 10 Mar
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 4 Mar
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    1 - 0FTFriendly
    Sat, 16 Feb
    0 - 3FTFriendly
    Sun, 10 Feb
    2 - 2FTFriendly
    Mon, 4 Feb
    2 - 4FTFriendly
    Fri, 1 Feb
    4 - 1FTFriendly
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jan
    3 - 1FTFriendly
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 2 Nov
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 21 Oct
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 13 Oct
    4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 7 Oct
    0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Sep
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 22 Sep
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 16 Sep
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 2 Sep
    2 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Aug
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 20 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 16 Aug
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 12 Aug
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 9 Aug
    3 - 3Houston Dynamo wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 5 Aug
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 27 Jul
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 23 Jul
    5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 19 Jul
    3 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 15 Jul
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 8 Jul
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 4 Jul
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 1 Jul
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Jun
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 21 Jun
    3 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 10 Jun
    3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 7 Jun
    2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
    Sun, 3 Jun
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, 23 May
    1 - 1FTFriendly
    Sat, 19 May
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, 14 May
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, 10 May
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 5 May
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Apr
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 21 Apr
    3 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 14 Apr
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 7 Apr
    5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Mar
    4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, 10 Mar
    1 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, 4 Mar
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer