Peru Results

November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Thu, 16 Nov
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 18 Oct
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 13 Oct
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 13 Sep
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Thu, 7 Sep
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
June, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 20 Jun
4 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 16 Jun
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Mar
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, 25 Mar
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Nov
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 17 Nov
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Sep
1 - 4FTInternational Friendly
Sun, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 13 Jun
0 - 0Australia wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC/CONMEBOL Playoff
Sun, 5 Jun
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Thu, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 21 Jan
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 16 Nov
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 12 Nov
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Oct
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL