Universitario

  • 4th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Universitario Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Sep
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 14 Aug
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 7 Aug
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 16 Jul
0 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Jul
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 4 Jul
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jun
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 May
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 May
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 15 May
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 7 May
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 May
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Apr
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 5 Apr
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 13 Mar
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 5 Mar
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 3 Mar
0 - 12nd LegFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 24 Feb
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Libertadores
Sat, 19 Feb
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 12 Feb
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 6 Feb
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional