SV 07 Elversberg Fixtures

August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Aug
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Aug
v2:30 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 24 Aug
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 25 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 29 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 10 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 18 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga