PSV Eindhoven

  • 3rd in Dutch Eredivisie

PSV Eindhoven Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Dec
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 18 Dec
v7:45 PMDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 21 Dec
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 19 Jan
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 26 Jan
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 8 Feb
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Feb
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 23 Feb
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 8 Mar
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Mar
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Mar
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 12 Apr
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 21 Apr
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 25 Apr
v5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie