Modena Fixtures

August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 10 Aug
v8:15 PMCoppa Italia
Sat, 17 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 24 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 27 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 31 Aug
vTBDItalian Serie B
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDItalian Serie B
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 29 Oct
vTBDItalian Serie B
November, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDItalian Serie B
December, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Thu, 26 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 29 Dec
vTBDItalian Serie B
January, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 12 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 25 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
February, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
March, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 8 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 29 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
April, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 12 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Mon, 21 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Fri, 25 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
May, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 May
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 4 May
vTBDItalian Serie B
Fri, 9 May
vTBDItalian Serie B