Hartlepool United Fixtures

February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 14 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 25 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Mar
v1:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 25 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Fri, 7 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Mon, 10 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 18 Apr
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 29 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 8 May
v12:30 PMEnglish League Two