Central Coast Mariners

  • 5th in Australian A-League Men

Central Coast Mariners Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 23 Jan
v5:05 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 30 Jan
v5:05 AMAustralian A-League Men
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
v8:45 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 13 Feb
v5:05 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 19 Feb
v8:45 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 26 Feb
v8:45 AMAustralian A-League Men
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v6:05 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 12 Mar
v11:05 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 19 Mar
v6:05 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 26 Mar
v8:45 AMAustralian A-League Men
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v6:05 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 9 Apr
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 23 Apr
v10:45 AMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 30 Apr
v8:05 AMAustralian A-League Men