SuperSport United

  • 14th in South African Premiership

SuperSport United Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 21 Aug
v4:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, 24 Aug
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, 28 Aug
v5:00 PMSouth African MTN 8 Cup
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Sep
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, 9 Sep
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 17 Sep
v7:00 PMSouth African Premiership
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 4 Oct
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, 7 Oct
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 15 Oct
v7:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Tue, 18 Oct
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, 30 Oct
v3:30 PMSouth African Premiership
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 30 Dec
v5:30 PMSouth African Premiership
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Jan
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 14 Jan
v6:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, 22 Jan
v3:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 28 Jan
v3:30 PMSouth African Premiership
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Feb
v3:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, 19 Feb
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, 24 Feb
v5:30 PMSouth African Premiership
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Mar
v3:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 18 Mar
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, 7 Apr
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, 23 Apr
v4:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 29 Apr
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 May
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 13 May
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 20 May
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership