Deportivo Municipal

  • 4th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Deportivo Municipal Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 15 Jul
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 22 Jul
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 19 Aug
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 26 Aug
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Sep
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 9 Sep
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 16 Sep
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 23 Sep
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 30 Sep
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 14 Oct
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 21 Oct
v12:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 27 Oct
v11:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v1:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 11 Nov
v1:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 18 Nov
v1:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 25 Nov
v1:00 AMPeruvian Primera Profesional