Istanbul Basaksehir

  • 1st in Turkish Super Lig

Istanbul Basaksehir Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 15 Aug
v5:15 PMTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 20 Aug
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Sep
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 10 Sep
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 17 Sep
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 8 Oct
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 15 Oct
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 22 Oct
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 29 Oct
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Nov
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 12 Nov
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 24 Dec
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Tue, 27 Dec
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Jan
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 7 Jan
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 14 Jan
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 21 Jan
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 28 Jan
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Tue, 31 Jan
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Feb
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 18 Feb
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 25 Feb
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 11 Mar
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 18 Mar
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 8 Apr
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 15 Apr
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 22 Apr
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 29 Apr
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 13 May
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 20 May
vTBDTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 27 May
vTBDTurkish Super Lig