Málaga

  • 22nd in Spanish LaLiga 2

Málaga Fixtures

December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Dec
v8:00 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
Thu, 8 Dec
v8:00 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 11 Dec
v1:00 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 18 Dec
v8:00 PMSpanish LaLiga 2
Thu, 22 Dec
v8:00 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sat, 14 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 22 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 29 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 12 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 19 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 26 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 12 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 19 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 26 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 9 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 16 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 23 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 30 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 14 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 21 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2
Sun, 28 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga 2