Nizhny Novgorod

  • 12th in Russian Premier League

Nizhny Novgorod Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 11 Nov
3 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 5 Nov
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Oct
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 22 Oct
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 16 Oct
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 9 Oct
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Sep
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 10 Sep
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 3 Sep
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Aug
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 14 Aug
3 - 4FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 7 Aug
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 24 Jul
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 17 Jul
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League