Internacional

  • 4th in Brazilian Serie A

Internacional Results

June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 8 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 2 Jun
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 May
0 - 12nd Leg · Internacional wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 26 May
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 24 May
3 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 19 May
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 8 May
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 1 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Apr
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, 18 Apr
0 - 02nd Leg · Internacional wins 2-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, 10 Apr
3 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Internacional wins 4-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 28 Mar
0 - 12nd Leg · Internacional wins 2-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 21 Mar
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 14 Mar
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 24 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 21 Nov
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 15 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Oct
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 6 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 14 Aug
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 7 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 27 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 24 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 20 Jul
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 14 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 6 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 2 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 May
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 27 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 22 May
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 12 May
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 May
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Vitória wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 11 Apr
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 22 Mar
2 - 02nd Leg · Grêmio wins 3-2 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, 14 Mar
0 - 22nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, 7 Mar
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 1 Mar
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, 21 Feb
1 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 15 Feb
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 8 Feb
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 27 Jan
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, 24 Jan
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, 18 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 14 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 6 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 3 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B