Mjallby Results

June, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 May
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, 25 May
1 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Tue, 21 May
1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Wed, 15 May
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, 11 May
1 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, 4 May
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
3 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, 6 Apr
3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan