Tepatitlán FC

  • 7th in Mexican Liga de Expansión MX

Tepatitlán FC Results

February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Feb
1 - 2
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 18 Feb
1 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 10 Feb
0 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 4 Feb
0 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 20 Jan
0 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 13 Jan
1 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 24 Nov
1 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, 17 Nov
3 - 2
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 11 Nov
2 - 2
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 5 Nov
0 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Oct
2 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, 20 Oct
2 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 14 Oct
4 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 7 Oct
1 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
0 - 1
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, 22 Sep
1 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 16 Sep
2 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 10 Sep
2 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 3 Sep
2 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Aug
0 - 0
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 19 Aug
2 - 2
FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX