Rhode Island FC Results

May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 12 May
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 5 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Wed, 17 Apr
4 - 4Charlotte Independence wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensU.S. Open Cup
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTUSL Championship