Dinamo Bucuresti Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Feb
4 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 18 Feb
3 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 12 Feb
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 18 Dec
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 11 Dec
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 6 Nov
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 21 Oct
4 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 1 Sep
4 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jul
0 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 22 Jul
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 17 Jul
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1