Dundee

  • 2nd in Scottish Championship

Dundee Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, 2 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 0Dundee wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Wed, 17 Jul
0 - 0Dundee wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 13 Jul
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 11 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
4 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 22 Feb
2 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 18 Dec
5 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Dec
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 5 Dec
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
0 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 23 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 15 Sep
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 25 Jul
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 22 Jul
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 4FTScottish League Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 8 May
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 May
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 7 Apr
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 4FTScottish Premiership
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 13 Feb
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 24 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 2FTScottish Cup
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 26 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 8 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 20 Sep
0 - 4FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 16 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Sep
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Aug
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 9 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
1 - 1Dundee United wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Wed, 26 Jul
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 22 Jul
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 17 May
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership