Altay Izmir

  • 14th in Turkish Super Lig

Altay Izmir Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Dec
2 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 3FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Fri, 22 Oct
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sun, 3 Oct
4 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Sep
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Tue, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 11 Sep
3 - 1FTTurkish Super Lig
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
0 - 2FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 4FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, 14 Aug
3 - 0FTTurkish Super Lig