Deportivo Cuenca

  • 10th in Ecuadoran Primera A

Deportivo Cuenca Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 24 Sep
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 24 Aug
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 13 Jul
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, 5 Jul
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 May
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 11 May
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 13 Apr
6 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 19 Mar
4 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Feb
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 14 Oct
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 4 Oct
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 20 Sep
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 7 Aug
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jul
2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Deportivo Cuenca wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 19 Jul
2 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 15 Jul
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 7 Jul
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jun
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 23 Jun
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 19 Jun
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 9 Jun
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Jun
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 19 May
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 13 May
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 6 May
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 8 Apr
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Mar
4 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 10 Mar
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 8 Mar
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Deportivo Cuenca wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 13 Feb
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 19 Oct
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A