Longford Town

  • 10th in Irish Premier Division

Longford Town Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 15 Oct
2 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 4
FTIrish Premier Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Sep
3 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 3 Sep
3 - 2
FTIrish Premier Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 Aug
4 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 14 Aug
0 - 3
FTIrish Premier Division
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
0 - 2
FTIrish Premier Division
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 10 Jul
1 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 3 Jul
0 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Jun
1 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 21 Jun
1 - 2
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 18 Jun
1 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 12 Jun
1 - 3
FTIrish Premier Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 May
0 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 24 May
4 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 21 May
2 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 15 May
0 - 2
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 7 May
1 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 3 May
2 - 2
FTIrish Premier Division
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Apr
3 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 24 Apr
1 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
Tue, 20 Apr
0 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 17 Apr
2 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 10 Apr
0 - 4
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 2 Apr
0 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Mar
2 - 2
FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 20 Mar
2 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division