Deportes Tolima

  • 2nd in Colombian Primera A

Deportes Tolima Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 7 Oct
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 16 Sep
2 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Tue, 14 Sep
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 9 Sep
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Tue, 7 Sep
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 3 Sep
0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 26 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 9 Aug
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 25 Jul
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 19 Jul
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Jun
1 - 22nd Leg · Deportes Tolima wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Fri, 18 Jun
1 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera A
Tue, 15 Jun
1 - 22nd Leg · Deportes Tolima wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Fri, 11 Jun
1 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera A
Fri, 4 Jun
2 - 02nd Leg · Deportes Tolima wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 May
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 19 May
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 12 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 8 May
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 25 Apr
3 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Thu, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 18 Apr
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 7 Apr
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 27 Mar
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 24 Mar
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 21 Mar
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 17 Mar
3 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 13 Mar
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 8 Mar
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 5 Mar
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 25 Feb
0 - 5FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 20 Feb
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 15 Feb
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 7 Feb
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 18 Jan
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A