New EnglandPatriots

New England Patriots Transactions - 2019

19 August 2019Placed WR Josh Gordon on the non-football injury list.
18 August 2019Released WR Dontrelle Inman.
13 August 2019Released QB Danny Etling.
12 August 2019Released DB D'Angelo Ross. Re-signed OL Cole Croston.
2 August 2019Signed WR Cameron Meredith.
30 July 2019Signed OL Martez Ivey. Released OL Cole Croston.
29 July 2019Placed OL J.J. Dielman on the reserve/retired list.
26 July 2019Signed OL J.J. Dielman.
24 July 2019Signed TE Lance Kendricks. Placed OL Brian Schwenke on reserve-retired list.
13 June 2019Acquired TE Michael Roberts from Detroit for an undisclosed draft pick.
5 June 2019Signed RB Damien Harris.
4 June 2019Released TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins. Signed DL Chase Winovich.
23 May 2019Signed WR Gunner Olszewski.
21 May 2019Placed OL Jared Veldheer on the reserve/retired list.
20 May 2019Released OL Jake Eldrenkamp. Re-signed DL Danny Shelton.
16 May 2019Released DL Frank Herron. Signed LB Jamie Collins.
15 May 2019Signed WR N'Keal Harry.
13 May 2019Released OL Calvin Anderson and WR Xavier Ubosi. Signed WR Dontrelle Inman and OL Jared Veldheer.
10 May 2019Signed TE Ben Watson, DB JoeJuan Williams, OL Yodny Cajuste, OL Hjalte Froholdt, QB Jarrett Stidham, DL Byron Cowart, P Jake Bailey and DB Ken Webster.
8 May 2019Released WR Bruce Ellington.
6 May 2019Signed WR Xavier Ubosi.
2 May 2019Signed OL Calvin Anderson, TE Andrew Beck, RB Nick Brossette, WR Ryan Davis, S Malik Gant, OL Tyler Gauthier, LB Terez Hall, WR Jakobi Meyers, DB D'Angelo Ross and Ol Tyree St. Louis.
29 April 2019Traded TE Jacob Hollister to the Seattle Seahawks.
16 April 2019Signed WR Demaryius Thomas. Re-signed DB Jonathan Jones.
10 April 2019Re-signed K Stephen Gostkowski. Signed TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins.
1 April 2019Signed OT Cedrick Lang.
28 March 2019Announced the resignation of defensive coordinator Greg Schiano.
24 March 2019TE Rob Gronkowski announced his retirement.
22 March 2019Re-signed P Ryan Allen.
19 March 2019Re-signed WR Phillip Dorsett
15 March 2019Signed DB Terrence Brooks, WR Bruce Ellington, WR Maurice Harris, TE Matt LaCosse, DL Mike Pennel and DE John Simon. Released DE Adrian Clayborn.
14 March 2019Signed RB Brandon Bolden. Re-signed CB Jason McCourty.
4 March 2019Released TE Dwayne Allen and WR Darren Andrews.
5 February 2019Signed QB Danny Etling, DB A.J. Howard, LB Calvin Munson, DL David Parry, WR Damoun Patterson, DL Trent Harris and Frank Herron and OL Cole Croston, Jake Eldrenkamp, Ryker Matthews and Dan Skipper to reserve/future contracts.
8 January 2019Placed TE Jacob Holister on injured reserve. Signed TE Stephen Anderson from the practice squad and DB A.J. Howard and OL Dan Skipper to the practice squad.