The Strongest

  • 14th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

The Strongest Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 24 Jan
Bolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 26 Jan
v11:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 29 Jan
v10:15 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 6 Feb
v1st Leg12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 9 Feb
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 13 Feb
v2nd Leg12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 16 Feb
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 23 Feb
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 8 Mar
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 15 Mar
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 22 Mar
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 29 Mar
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 12 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 19 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 22 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 26 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 29 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 6 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 10 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 13 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 17 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 20 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 24 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 27 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional