Burnley Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v1:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar
v2:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Apr
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 May
v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League