Austria Vienna Results

May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 May
0 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 3 May
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Tue, 23 Apr
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Feb
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Oct
4 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Sep
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 17 Aug
3 - 52nd Leg · Legia Warsaw wins 6-5 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 13 Aug
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 10 Aug
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 3 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · Austria Vienna wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, 27 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Fri, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTClub Friendly