Kansas State

    Kansas State Results

    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Oct
    Texas
    4 - 0
    Kansas State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 28 Oct
    West Virginia
    1 - 0
    Kansas State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, 22 Oct
    Kansas State
    1 - 1
    Kansas
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 16 Oct
    Kansas State
    2 - 1
    Oklahoma
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 14 Oct
    Kansas State
    0 - 1
    Texas Tech
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 9 Oct
    Baylor
    1 - 2
    Kansas State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 7 Oct
    Texas
    4 - 0
    Kansas State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, 1 Oct
    Kansas State
    0 - 1
    TCU
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Sep
    Kansas State
    0 - 1
    Oklahoma State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 23 Sep
    Iowa State
    0 - 0
    Kansas State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 16 Sep
    Kansas State
    3 - 0
    Colorado State
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, 10 Sep
    Kansas State
    1 - 0
    Yale
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 4 Sep
    Kansas State
    1 - 2
    Purdue
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 21 Aug
    Kansas State
    1 - 1
    Northern Colorado
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 19 Aug
    Kansas State
    1 - 2
    Northwestern
    FTNCAA Women's Soccer