Kansas State

    Kansas State Results

    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 15 Oct
    2 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 10 Oct
    0 - 0AETNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 8 Oct
    1 - 1AETNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 1 Oct
    1 - 2AGTNCAA Women's Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Sep
    2 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 24 Sep
    0 - 2FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 19 Sep
    2 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Mon, 13 Sep
    0 - 3FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Aug
    1 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 20 Aug
    0 - 2FTNCAA Women's Soccer