Stranraer

  • 5th in Scottish League Two

Stranraer Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 15 Jan
3 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 8 Jan
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sun, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Dec
3 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 18 Dec
0 - 4FTScottish League Two
Sat, 11 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 4FTScottish League Two
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Fri, 12 Nov
3 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 6 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish League Two
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
2 - 3FTScottish League Two
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTScottish League Two
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish League Two
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
Tue, 10 Aug
3 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 7 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish League Two
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
1 - 1FTScottish League Two
Sat, 24 Jul
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 17 Jul
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Jul
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup