UTA Arad

  • 8th in Romanian Liga 1

UTA Arad Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 10 Sep
2 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 6 Aug
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Jul
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 18 Jul
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1