Golden Arrows Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
0 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
Fri, 23 Feb
1 - 2FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sun, 18 Feb
3 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 3FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 3FTSouth African Premier Division
Tue, 7 Nov
1 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
Thu, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Sep
1 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Aug
0 - 3FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 26 Aug
3 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division
Tue, 15 Aug
4 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
Tue, 8 Aug
1 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division