Sol de América Results

June, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 6 Jun
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera División
Mon, 3 Jun
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera División
May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
Wed, 22 May
6 - 3FTParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 19 May
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera División
Sat, 11 May
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera División
Mon, 6 May
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera División
Fri, 12 Apr
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera División
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera División
Fri, 8 Mar
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera División
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera División
Fri, 9 Feb
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera División
Fri, 2 Feb
2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera División
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera División
Wed, 24 Jan
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera División
Fri, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera División