Alianza FC Results

July, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 23 Jul
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 18 Jul
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Fri, 17 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Wed, 8 May
0 - 3FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 3FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 17 Apr
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 15 Apr
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 12 Apr
3 - 3FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 25 Mar
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 15 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 7 Mar
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 19 Feb
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 12 Feb
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 5 Feb
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 27 Jan
3 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 22 Jan
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A